Elegantly Eco

Eco-Friendly Beauty, Fashion, Reviews, and Info

@lotuswei ~ Inner Peace Elixir

Leave a comment

Lotus Wei Inner Peace Elixir

Ingredients: Flower essences of Lupinus arcticus (Arctic Lupine), Chorisia speciosa (Silk Floss), Sophora secundiflora (Mountain Laurel), Hibiscus rosasinensis (Hibiscus), Nelumbo nucifera (Lotus) and gem essence of Emerald in pure water, *grape alcohol, and ethically sourced raw desert wildflower honey (For adults & children over 1 year). *Certified Organic.

“This special blend of hand-collected flower alchemy is all about inner peace. Experience more calm, peace, and confidence. Feel like you can take on any challenge, even when you have a lot on your plate and high levels of stress.”

The elixir is a light golden colour. If you put some of the drops on your tongue I can taste the honey & the grape alcohol.  I personally can’t taste the flower essences.  Recommended use is to put 5 drops on your tongue or add it to your drinks.  It’s funny how something so little can have such a wonderful effect.  I find that Inner Peace Elixir really helps me out when I’m feeling stressed. There are times when too many long days at work can get to you. I don’t always have time to meditate when I get home. So I just put a little of this elixir in my tea & it helps me unwind. I love this stuff! I have repurchased this bottle before & I would repurchase it again. I’ve also used Lotus Wei’s Quiet Mind elixir.  I like to pair Inner Peace & Quiet Mind for my night time unwinding ritual.  It’s quite effective. Lotus Wei even has an app where you can journal your experiences to see how each elixir, mist, serum or perfume affects you.  What about you? Have you ever tried flower essences before?

Cost: $34.75 CAD, 30mL/1fl.oz
Available at: Detox Market Canada , Clementine FieldsLotus Wei
Rating 5/5

Author: Hazel

Unrepentant blogger of eco beauty, fashion and info living in Toronto, Canada. Blogging and reviews about eco-friendly organic brands, beauty, fashion, cosmetics, skincare, haircare, body care, DIY recipes, home, wellness, and lifestyle products that are available in Canada.

Leave a Reply

