Elegantly Eco

Eco-Friendly Beauty, Fashion, Reviews, and Info

Product Review: @AllThingsJill ~ Massage Oil in Zen Lotus

Leave a comment

AllThingsJill-oil
Image Source: All Things Jill

Ingredients

Back in November I went to the One of a Kind Show (OOAK) & came across All Things Jill there. I was looking for a new body oil so I asked if they had one. The kind lady there said that the massage oil could also be used as a body oil. So I snapped it up.

Adria Vasil mentioned All Things Jill in a post about the OOAK a couple years ago, so I figured I couldn’t go wrong. I wasn’t disappointed. This is a lovely massage/body oil. Given the base oils, it’s a golden colour & I would classify this as a light oil. It’s perfect for massages or for the summer months when the weather is less drying than the winter. Still, it did a great job of moisturizing my skin. As for the scent, I liked Zen Lotus. It’s soft, subtle & very pleasing to my nose. I would definitely repurchase this for use in the summer & for massages!

Cost: $11.95 CAD, 125 ml
Available at: All Things Jill, Grassroots
For retail locations click here
Rating: 5/5

Author: Hazel

Unrepentant blogger of eco beauty, fashion and info living in Toronto, Canada. Blogging and reviews about eco-friendly organic brands, beauty, fashion, cosmetics, skincare, haircare, body care, DIY recipes, home, wellness, and lifestyle products that are available in Canada.

Leave a Reply

