Elegantly Eco

Eco-Friendly Beauty, Fashion, Reviews, and Info

What’s in My Drawer: Weekly Items

Leave a comment

Weekly Drawer

In this drawer I keep the items I don’t use every day. I use several masks in rotation, depending on what my skin needs. As for exfoliators I like the chemical exfoliators better than a manual one. So far I’ve only tried Pure + Simple’s exfoliators but I hope to try other brands in the future. Skincare samples, I have lots. Some of them are from travel kits that I pulled apart. I love travel or sample kits as they give you a good idea of what a skincare line is like without having to commit to full sizes. I usually find that not everything in one line works for me. So I pick and choose from my favourite lines. Though I wish I could get everything in one place! As with the everyday make up drawer not all items in this drawer have been reviewed yet so I will link to a page where you can get more information.

Masks:

La Bella Figura, Bio Active Healing Mask

Batty’s Bath, Dead Sea Mud Mask

Batty’s Bath, Dry Clay Mask

May Lindstrom, The Problem Solver

Pure + Simple, Calming Cucumber Mask

Exfoliators:

Pure + Simple, Refining Peach Enzyme Treatment

Holistic Vanity, Extra Care, Revitalizing Black Currant Peel (sample)

Oils:

Lavina, Argan Oil

Lavina, Barbary Fig Seed Oil

Skincare Samples:

Holistic Vanity, Regenerating Seabuckthorn Berry Oil

Holistic Vanity, Brightening Hyaluronic Lotion

Niko Organics, Kakadu Plum Antioxidant Day Moisturizer

May Lindstrom, The Blue Cocoon

May Lindstrom, The Honey Mud

Mun, Nighttime Youth Serum

What are your favourite weekly masks?

Author: Hazel

Unrepentant blogger of eco beauty, fashion and info living in Toronto, Canada. Blogging and reviews about eco-friendly organic brands, beauty, fashion, cosmetics, skincare, haircare, body care, DIY recipes, home, wellness, and lifestyle products that are available in Canada.

Leave a Reply

