Elegantly Eco

Eco-Friendly Beauty, Fashion, Reviews, and Info

3 Best Natural Conditioners

Leave a comment

I don’t really use shampoo but I love, love, love conditioners! So here are some of what I consider the best natural conditioners.

Batty’s Bath Conditionerreview

I like to use this conditioner as a setting lotion. But it also works amazing as regular conditioner. It reduces fly aways, frizziness and gives my hair a lovely shine. This conditioner is made in London, Ontario. I have repurchased this multiple times already.

Cost: $17.00, 236 g / 8 oz
Available at: Batty’s Bath
Rating: 4/5

Sudsatorium, I Drink Your Milkshake Conditionerreview

I’m loving this vegan, fair-trade, cruely free, conditioner! It makes my hair soft, shiny, manageable, and it smells so good! Plus proceeds of every purchase goes to grassroots charities. This product is made in Toronto, Ontario. You can’t beat this. I will definitely keep repurchasing this conditioner.

Cost: $16.95 CAD, 250 ml / 8.4 oz
(also available in 3 other sizes)

Available at: Sudsatorium Etsy ShopDetox Market Canada
Rating: 4/5

Rahua, Voluminous Conditioner – review

It’s been a while since I used this conditioner but it’s still one of my faves. Like the Batty’s Bath conditioner it also keeps the frizzies at bay and tames the fly aways while giving my hair bounce and shine. What more could a woman ask for?

Cost: $34.00 CAD for 275ml / 9.3 oz
Available at: Fresh Faced, Blossom Lounge, Detox Market Canada
Rating: 4/5

What are your favourite conditioners?

Author: Hazel

Unrepentant blogger of eco beauty, fashion and info living in Toronto, Canada. Blogging and reviews about eco-friendly organic brands, beauty, fashion, cosmetics, skincare, haircare, body care, DIY recipes, home, wellness, and lifestyle products that are available in Canada.

Leave a Reply

