Elegantly Eco

Eco-Friendly Beauty, Fashion, Reviews, and Info

Birthday Wishlist + 15% Discount code from White Apothecary!

Leave a comment

Hello lovely readers, May is my birthday month. Since birthdays are all about celebration you know I will be treating myself to some green beauty goodies from my favourite retailers. Here are three things I have my eye on at White Apothecary.

bday

1. Ollie Natural, Face Serum Anti-Aging 40’s-50’s

I’ll be turning 41 soon so it’s important for me to take care of my skin. A good face serum can make a difference in your skin’s hydration and I love trying new serums. Ollie Natural’s serum caught my eye because of the raspberry seed oil which has a natural SPF of 30. Plus the grapeseed oil, and pomegranate oil are nourishing to the skin and high in anti-oxidants, everything that your skin loves.

Cost: $65.00 CAD, 15 ml / 0.5 fl oz

2. Scotch Naturals, Fortifying Base Coat

Help! My nails need a wake up call that spring has finally arrived! A little TLC is needed to revive them and Scotch Naturals looks like it might do the trick. I haven’t tried this brand yet so this will be a brand new eco adventure for me!

Cost: $16.00 CAD, 10.5 ml / 0.4 oz

3. Lippy Girl, Organic Lip Conditioner

Gotta love a vegan lip conditioner made locally (at least for me) in Canada. I’ve tried Lippy Girl before. You can read my reviews about their foundation and lip stick. They also made it to my list for  Top 2014 Best Products.

Cost: $8.00 CAD 4.25 g / 0.14 oz

Well now you know what I’ve got my eye on for my birthday at White Apothecary. What do you have your eye on?

Treat yourself to some green beauty too!
Get 15% off at White Apothecary using the code: EESPRING2015. Code is valid from May 1st to May 31st.

Author: Hazel

Unrepentant blogger of eco beauty, fashion and info living in Toronto, Canada. Blogging and reviews about eco-friendly organic brands, beauty, fashion, cosmetics, skincare, haircare, body care, DIY recipes, home, wellness, and lifestyle products that are available in Canada.

Leave a Reply

