Elegantly Eco

Eco-Friendly Beauty, Fashion, Reviews, and Info

Pure Hydration Insulated Water Bottle

Leave a comment

A friend and I got this amazing deal at the Yoga Conference for the Pure Hydration 500 ml bottle. It was two for $42.00. I was skeptical that this tri-ply insulated bottle would work as well as they advertised but it really does work! Learn more about the construction of the bottle here. I’ve used it for keeping my green powder shakes, to infuse water with fruit and to keep my tea hot. I took it with me once when I spent the day at the hospital while hubby had knee surgery. My tea stayed hot all day long. I was really impressed. It was so nice not to have to buy a drink at the hospital. My only complaint with this water bottle would be with the cover. It sometimes takes a little effort to screw on properly. But that is my only complaint. I like the two attachments that the bottle comes with. There is an ice/fruit strainer and a tea leaf strainer. You also have the option of the large and small opening. I wish they had a 1 liter bottle size but their bottles only come in three sizes: 280 ml / 9.5 oz, 500 ml / 17 oz and 750 ml / 25 oz. Oh well. I can keep dreaming.

 

Cost: $29.99 USD, 500 ml / 17 oz
Available at: Pure Hydration
Brand Origin: Canada
Rating: 4/5

Author: Hazel

Unrepentant blogger of eco beauty, fashion and info living in Toronto, Canada. Blogging and reviews about eco-friendly organic brands, beauty, fashion, cosmetics, skincare, haircare, body care, DIY recipes, home, wellness, and lifestyle products that are available in Canada.

Leave a Reply

