Elegantly Eco

Eco-Friendly Beauty, Fashion, Reviews, and Info

Beekeeper’s Naturals, Throat Relief

Leave a comment

BKN spray and honeycomb

Ingredients: Bee propolis, non-GMO vegetable glycerin and purified water. Contains No: Dairy, egg, artificial preservatives, colours, artificial sweeteners, yeast, wheat, corn, soya or gluten.

My first time attending the yoga conference happened earlier this year in March. It was kismet for me when I saw the Beekeepers Naturals booth and got talking to co-founder Carly Stein about bees, reiki and natural products. I snapped up a bottle of the throat relief and it’s served me well since then! Anytime I feel a little froggy in my throat I will spray this golden elixir in my throat. It’s worked so well at helping me prevent any full blown sore throats and colds. Not only is bee propolis an antioxidant support, it is also anti-bacterial, anti-fungal and anti-viral. Don’t get me wrong this isn’t the only thing I use to prevent colds, but it is definitely a very useful and important part of my healthcare regimen. I’ve already bought three more bottles since I finished the original one I bought in March. One bottles went to my parents, one is kept in our bathroom, and one is kept in our kitchen. I will definitely repurchase more in the future. This would also be a product to give as a gift to those who often get colds!

Cost: $10.00 CAD, 250 ml / 1 oz
Available at: Beekeeper’s Naturals, Ambrosia Natural Foods, Other stockists
Brand Origin: Canada
Rating: 5/5

Have you ever tried Beekeeper’s Naturals? Stay tuned tomorrow for my interview with the co-founder of Beekeeper’s Naturals, Carly Stein!

Author: Hazel

Unrepentant blogger of eco beauty, fashion and info living in Toronto, Canada. Blogging and reviews about eco-friendly organic brands, beauty, fashion, cosmetics, skincare, haircare, body care, DIY recipes, home, wellness, and lifestyle products that are available in Canada.

Leave a Reply

